Casual and fluid top, round neckline

€ 30,75
An essential basics Among the essentials of the female wardrobe: the minimalist top. With its long sleeves and rounded neckline, it offers a contemporary look while being both simple and easy to wear. We particularly like mixing with a more sophisticated stocking. Casual and chic at the same time, this top woman will not leave you ...

Long-sleeved blouse with fancy buttonhole

€ 30,75
With its faux buttonhole on the bust that structure and gives it all its charm, this blouse offers a very chic style coupled with an ultra-feminine look. We love the V-neckline that delicately emphasizes the chest and its slim, fluid fit. For a flawless style, it is appropriate to wear this blouse inside a skirt or ...

White bent blouse, buttoned under tab

€ 30,75
The fashion key for the office Want to stay trendy even for the office without sacrificing comfort? Nothing better than the white woman blouse in a fashion style. A bit masculine, the blouse will become your best fashion asset at work especially if it is accessorized with a pretty necklace! Its slim fit helps to highlight ...

Trench coat for women, belt under loops to tie

€ 70,75
To wear without moderation ! To bring out the great game of elegance one day like the others, this trench coat for women will lend you a helping hand. On a daily basis and on all occasions, it will offer its leg inherited from the tailor while offering an elegant and glamorous look. At the flawless fall, this coat plays trendy details. Tailored collar, chest clip, belt ...

Fluid top with long sleeves, boat neckline

€ 30,75
The blouse: the feminine top par excellenceThe irreproachable cut of this fluid blouse and its resolutely modern colors make it a piece at once sober and chic which you will, very quickly, not be able to pass you any more.Composed of long sleeves, of a slightly blousing cut, a particularly feminine boat neckline, it will give you a sensual look whatever the other pieces with which ...

Long-sleeved top with stand-up collar and tie-up

€ 30,75
Particularly elegant and refined, this long-sleeved top will delight all women who care about their appearance and want to wear a casual-chic look to go to the office or a party with friends, for example. It is slightly blousant and sports a high collar, closed by a lavalier to tie. It is these very detailed details that make ...

Long-sleeved, business-bodied, long-sleeved blouse

€ 30,75
A blouse-body, sensual and full of delicacy. Because Mademoiselle Grenade do not leave anything aside to turn your professional dressing room into chic and glamorous wardrobe, we are delighted to offer you this bodied blouse-body. Its textile, as soft and silky as its variations, will satisfy the followers of the elegance. And, if you fall in love with its slim fit, we love it over ...

Fitted blouse with long sleeves

€ 30,75
An absolute must-have and classic! Designed to be a perfect evolution of the blouse, this body seduces us with its elegant spirit that will add a chic and feminine touch to any outfit. We love its majority cotton fabric, very comfortable to wear that perfectly fits the body. A blend of natural cotton and soft polyester ensures comfort ...

Fitted straight dress, midi length

€ 47,42
A trend and current outfit Want to feel beautiful in a pretty fitted dress? You will be a sensation with this delicious elegant and chic outfit at a time. The fitted, slim fit of this garment enhances your feminine curves. It's perfect for the active woman you are, whether you're in the office or ...

Pencil skirt, high waist, black

€ 33,25
Sobriety and elegance of rigor, for this black skirt. Reserved for women who care about their appearance, it imposes its highly seductive character and gives you a chic aura with ease. We love its pencil shape a retro strand and its high waist, slightly elevated, highlighted by a set of overlapping strips and buttons placket under ...

Veste tailleur noire, coupe droite, un bouton

€45,75
Pour être toujours élégante et souligner sa féminité Envie de trouver la veste mode femme indispensable pour le bureau comme pour toutes vos sorties en ville ? Alors, cette veste tailleur noire à la coupe impeccable va devenir la pièce incontournable de votre dressing. Sa longueur parfaite et sa coupe droite au tombé impeccable conviennent à toutes les morphologies. Cette...

Veste tailleur, un bouton, mi-longue

€45,75
Décontractée et élégante à toutes les occasions Envie d'une veste décontractée que l'on peut coordonner facilement avec un pantalon ? Cette petite veste tailleur deviendra votre nouvel atout mode. Elle donne en toutes circonstances un style casual et chic, que ce soit au bureau ou en ville pour une sortie entre amis. Tout en légèreté, sa coupe mi-longue apporte une...

Top casual et fluide, encolure arrondie

€30,75
Un basique incontournable Parmi les essentiels de la garde-robe féminine : le top minimaliste. Avec ses manches longues et son encolure arrondie, il offre une allure résolument contemporaine en étant à la fois simple et facile à porter. On aime particulièrement le mixer avec un bas plus sophistiqué. Casual et chic à la fois, ce top femme ne vous quittera...

Blouse à manches longues, boutonnière fantaisie

€30,75
Avec sa fausse boutonnière sur le buste qui la structure et lui procure tout son charme, cette blouse offre un style très chic doublé d'une allure ultra-féminine. On aime son encolure en V qui souligne délicatement la poitrine et sa coupe ajustée et fluide. Pour un style sans faute, il convient de porter cette blouse à l'intérieur d'une jupe ou...

Chemisier cintré blanc, boutonnage sous patte

€30,75
La touche mode pour le bureau Envie de rester tendance même pour le bureau sans pour autant sacrifier le confort ? Rien de mieux que le chemisier femme blanc dans un style fashion. Un brin masculin, le chemisier deviendra votre meilleur atout mode au travail surtout s'il est accessoirisé d'un joli collier ! Sa coupe cintrée permet de mettre en valeur...

Jupe crayon taille haute, fendue, boutons contrastants

€33,25
Libérez la fashionista qui est en vous Votre dressing ne pourra être considéré comme complet que lorsqu'il comptera en son sein cette magnifique jupe crayon. Avec sa taille haute qui met en valeur votre silhouette et son confort que vous saurez apprécier durant toutes les occasions, cette jupe cintrée est un atout mode sur lequel vous jetterez inévitablement votre dévolu....

Pantalon 7/8ème, fermeture éclair contrastante

€45,75
Que celle qui n'aime pas le pantalon 7/ 8ème lève le doigt ! C'est par essence, le plus pratique des bas. À la fois élégant et pratique, ce modèle est un basique pour une femme. Il incarne à lui seul la mode business, avec sa coupe classique. Avec ses plis de repassage il affine les jambes et galbe parfaitement la silhouette....

Trench-coat pour femme, ceinture sous passants à nouer

€70,75
À porter sans modération ! Pour sortir le grand jeu de l'élégance un jour comme les autres, ce trench-coat pour femme vous prêtera généreusement main-forte. Au quotidien et en toutes occasions, il offrira sa coupe héritée du tailleur tout en offrant une allure élégante et glamour. Au tombé impeccable, ce manteau joue des détails tendance. Col tailleur, pinces poitrine, ceinture...

Pardessus coupe droite en laine mélangée

€74,92
Naviguer entre classique et contemporain... La preuve est faite avec ce nouveau pardessus en laine, que le mélange des styles peut offrir un vêtement moderne et résolument féminin.  Indéniablement, ce manteau à la coupe droite et structuré par son col tailleur, apporte un look à la pointe des tendances actuelles et une tenue moderne. Ce pardessus à la mode vient...

Pardessus un bouton, en laine mélangée, fendu sur les côtés

€74,92
Confortable, chic et raffiné, ce pardessus pour femme fera souffler un vent de féminité et de style sur vos tenues de saison. Col tailleur et un bouton, ce manteau est tout en lignes épurées. Cependant, avec ses fentes sur chaque côté, il concède une touche de fantaisie originale. Il ressort du port de cet élégant manteau, une apparence qui réussit le défi d'être à la fois chic et...